Board of Directors

Our leadership team has a long-standing and impressive track record in the pharmaceutical industry and CDMOs, demonstrating expertise and experience.

Jeff Morrod

Chairman of the Board

Niels Erik Olsen

Vice Chairman

Nicolai Norrbom

Board Member

Stephanie Bova

Board Member

Otto Prange

Board Member

Wayne Swanton

Board Member

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Get notified on our latest news.